SBJFC Committee for 2021

We have a strong and full board of 12 for the Juniors going into 2021.Welcome aboard to new members Jody Elward, Stephen McGee & Simon Eastman.


Antony Gallagher

Senior Vice President

Gavin Hayres

Junior Vice President

Kim Murphy


Rachael Wilson


Gavin Hayres


Justin Princi

Merchandise & Equipment Manager

Darren Griffith

Coaches Director

Justin Princi

Umpire Coordinator

Neil Morris

Ground Manager

Kim Murphy

SWJFL Delegate

Antony Gallagher

Footy Champs Coordinator

Steve Kirby

Auskick Coordinator

Kim Murphy

Committee Member

Jody Elward

Shane Horner
Leigh Tickner
Stephen McGee
  Simon Eastman

Club Patrons

Steve Kirby  & Davin Gibellini