Our Coaches & Managers

Team Coach Manager Email Coach Phone Coach Email Manager Phone Manager Venue Time Days
                   
Year 3 – Red Brendan Buswell   buzzthebutcher@gmail.com 0423421440     Hay Park 4:30 – 5:30 Thursday
Year 3 – White TBC                
Year 4 – Red Brad Hesson Kyle Hampton bradhesson@hotmail.com 0409115611 kyle@hamptoncontracting.com.au 0437043457 Hay Park – 3 4.00 – 5.00 Tuesday
Year 4 – White Steve Pursell TBA smpursell@yahoo.com.au 0405900112     Hay Park – 3 4.00 – 5.00 Wednsday
Year 5 – Red Bill Keech Nath Harvey bill@southernlock.com.au 0412558192 nathanael.harvey@hotmail.com 407927923 Hay Park – 4 4.30 – 5.30 Thursday
Year 5 – White Greg Neill Gavin Hayers gregneill26@outlook.com 0428668868 gavhayres@gmail.com 0428214807 Hay Park – 4 4:30 – 5:30 Thursday
Year 6 Simon Eastman & Nashe Stevens           Hay Park – 5 4:30- 5:30 Thursday
Year 7 Steve McGee Kim Murphy Stephen.mcgee@mgib.com.au 0409229655 kim.murphy@qube.com.au 0435960981 Hands (M) / Hay Park – 5 (Th) 4.30 – 5.45 Monday & Thursday
Year 8 Kasey Kearney Deb Morris kasey.kearney@cewa.edu.au 0403197350 biemorris@hotmail.com 0402439279 Hands (M) / Hay Park-2 (Th) 4.30 – 5.45 Monday & Thursday
Year 9                  
Year 10 Antony Gallagher Justin Princi Antony.Gallagher@mgib.com.au 0419928896 justin.princi@gmail.com 0417975007 Hands Oval 4:00 – 5:30 Tuesday & Thursday
Year 11 / 12 TBC           Hands Oval 4.00 – 5.30 Tuesday & Thursday
                   
Youth Girls 7 – 9 TBC           Hay Park – 2 4:00 – 5:30 Tuesday & Thursday
Youth Girls 10 – 12 Jamie Collins   jamiecollins4@icloud.com 0409996749     Hands Oval 4:00 – 5:30 Tuesday & Thursday