2024 Junior Committee

South Bunbury Junior Football Club (Inc)
2024 COMMITTEE 

President

Stephen McGee
president@sbjfc.com.au
Mobile:0418 902 339

Senior Vice President

Kim Murphy
Kim.Murphy@qube.com.au
Mobile:0435 960 981

Junior Vice President

Paul Warrick
Paul.Warrick@ccrgroup.com.au
Mobile:0458 856 643

Secretary

Gavin Hayres
secretary@sbjfc.com.au
Mobile:0428 214 807

Treasurer

Tim Partridge
treasurer@sbjfc.com.au
Mobile:0419 946 961

Registrar

Greg Neill
registrar@sbjfc.com.au
Mobile:0457 321 870

SWJFL Delegate

Stephen McGee
president@sbjfc.com.au
Mobile:0418 902 339

Equipment & Merchandise Manager

 Anthony Worgan
shop@sbjfc.com.au
Anthony’s Mobile:0439 943 954

Ground Manager

Vacant
Mobile:

Coaching Director

Stephen McGee
president@sbjfc.com.au
Mobile:0418 902 339

Media Coordinator

Committee Members

Wayne Morris

Kelly Bevis

Alisha Rocchi

Simon Eastman


Non Committee Positions

Auskick Coordinator

Wayne Morris
auskick@sbjfc.com.au
Mobile:
0417 907 623

Starkick Coordinator

Steve Kirby
footychamps@sbjfc.com.au
Mobile:0429 916 756

Umpires Coordinator

Katrina Edward
umpires@sbjfc.com.au
Mobile:0409 371 190

Patrons

Steve Kirby: 0429 916 756

Antony Gallagher:
0419 928 896