Junior Committee 2022

2022 COMMITTEE CONTACT LIST

President Stephen McGee president@sbjfc.com.au

0418 902 339

Senior Vice President Kim Murphy Kim.Murphy@qube.com.au

0435 960 981

Junior Vice President Simon Eastman src.eastman@gmail.com

0409 758 963

Secretary Gavin Hayres secretary@sbjfc.com.au

0428 214 807

Treasurer Tim Partridge treasurer@sbjfc.com.au

0419 946 961

Registrar Greg Neill registrar@sbjfc.com.au

0457 321 870

SWJFL Delegate  Stephen McGee president@sbjfc.com.au

0418 902 339

Senior Liaison Paul Warrick Paul.Warrick@ccrgroup.com.au

0458 856 643

Equipment & Merchandise Managers Darren Griffith

Jody Cavazzi-Elward

shop@sbjfc.com.au

0419 963 173 (Darren)

0430 100 206 (Jody)

Ground Manager Peter Kearney peterjk72@hotmail.com

0429 313 444

Auskick Coordinator Kim Murphy auskick@sbjfc.com.au

0435 960 981

Coaching Coordinator Simon Eastman coaches@sbjfc.com.au

0409 758 963

Footy Champs Coordinator Steve Kirby footychamps@sbjfc.com.au
0429 916 756
Umpire Coordinator Katrina Edwards umpires@sbjfc.com.au

0409 371 190

Committee Members  

Brendan Buswell

 

Kasey Kearney

 

Kristy Jetta

 

Anthony Worgan

 

 

Buzzthebutcher@gmail.com

0423 421 440

Kasey.Kearney@cewa.edu.au

0403 197 350

Kristyjetta@gmail.com

0487 031 122

media@sbjfc.com.au

0439 943 954

Club Patrons Steve Kirby

Antony Gallagher

0429 916 756

0419 928 896