Board of Directors 2021

President

John Castrilli
johncastrilli@outlook.com
Mobile:0427 881 513

 Vice President

Damon Bull
damon_bull@hotmail.com
Mobile:0401 720 528

General Manager

Greg Holcroft
info@sbfc.com.au
Mobile:0499 971 897

Governance & Legal

Mark Harris
markaharris@iinet.net.au
Mobile:0427 389 336

Treasurer

Jan Twomey
jan_twomey@hotmail.com
Mobile:0428 225 815

Director-Netball & Club Functions & Events

Amy Howard
amy025@live.com.au
Mobile:0429 401 004

Football Director

Paul Buswell
paul.buswell@hilti.com
Mobile:0488 286 117

Director-Promotion & Customer/Member Engagement

Shane Horner
horner.family@bigpond.com
Mobile: 0408949724

Director- Club Premises, Assets & Bar Trading

Leigh Wright
leigh.wright@onsite.com.au
Mobile:0477 500 014

Director

Reece Reynolds
maf247@hotmail.com
Mobile:0416 406 405

Director

Joe Versace
joe.versace@qube.com.au
Mobile:0435 960 980

 


Info

General Manager

info@sbfc.com.au
Mobile:0499 971 897