2024 SWFL Fixtures Released

The Fixtures for the 2024 Season have just been released by the SWFL.Click below to check them out

https://swfl.com.au/2024-fixture-released/

 

LEAGUE FIXTURES 2024
South Bunbury

Round 1:  Sunday, 21 April 2024 v Dunsborough – Day (AWAY)
Round 2:  Saturday, 27 April 2024 v Augusta Margaret River – Day (HOME)
Round 3:  Sunday, 5 May 2024 v Donnybrook – Day (AWAY)
Round 4:  Sunday, 12 May 2024 v Collie Eagles – Day (HOME)
Round 5:  Saturday, 18 May 2024 v Harvey Bulls – Twilight (AWAY)
Round 6:  Saturday, 25 May 2024 v Busselton – Day (HOME)
Round 7:  Sunday, 2 June 2024 v Bunbury – Day (AWAY)
Round 8:  Sunday, 9 June 2024 v Carey Park – Day (HOME)
Round 9:  Sunday, 16 June 2024 v Harvey Brunswick Leschenault – Day (AWAY)
Round 10:  Saturday, 22 June 2024 v Eaton – Day (HOME)
Round 11: BYE
Round 12:  Saturday, 6 July 2024 v Donnybrook – Day (HOME)
Round 13:  Saturday, 20 July 2024 v Augusta Margaret River – Day (AWAY)
Round 14:  Saturday, 27 July 2024 v Dunsborough – Day (HOME)
Round 15:  Sunday, 4 August 2024 v Collie Eagles – Day (AWAY)
Round 16:  BYE
Round 17:  Saturday, 17 August 2024 v Busselton – Twilight (AWAY)
Round 18:  Sunday, 25 August 2024 v Bunbury – Day (HOME)
Round 19:  Saturday, 31 August 2024 v Carey Park  – Day (AWAY)
Round 20:  Sunday, 8 September 2024 v Harvey Brunswick Leschenault – Day (HOME)