2022 Junior Committee

Please welcome the 2022 South Bunbury  Junior Committee.We would also like to thank those from the 2021 committee that have stepped down

Antony Gallagher,Rachael Wilson,Neil Morris,Leigh Tickner,Justin Princi & Shane Horner.

 

2022 Committee

President Stephen McGee Stephen.mcgee@mgib.com.au 0418 902 339
Snr Vice President Kim Murphy Kim.murphy@Qube.com.au 0435 960 981
Jnr Vice President Simon Eastman Src.eastman@gmail.com 0409 758 963
Registrar Greg Neill Registrar.sbjfc@outlook.com 0428 668 868
Treasurer Gavin Hayres Sbjfc.treasurer@gmail.com 0428 214 807
Merchandise Darren Griffith dazmon@bigpond.net.au 0419 963 173
Merchandise Jody Elward elwardfamily@outlook.com 0430 100 206
Committee Brendan Buswell bbuswell@vvwalsh.com.au 0423 421 440
Jnr/Snr Liason Paul Warrick Paul.warrick@ccrgroup.com.au 0458 856 643
Committee Anthony Worgen aworgz@gmail.com 0439 943 954
Committee Pete Kearney Peterjk72@hotmail.com 0429 313 444
Committee Kasey Kearney Kasey.kearney@cewa.edu.au 0403 197 350