2022 Coaches

2022 Junior Coaches

YOUTH GIRLS

YG 4-6 

Kim Murphy  Ph:0435 960 981   Email:Kim.murphy@qube.com.au

 

YG 7-9

Kristy Jetta  Ph:0487 031 122    Email:kristyjetta@gmail.com

 

YG 10-12

Ash Daniels  Ph:0409 449 768  Email:Ashdaniels2@bigpond.com  

 

BOYS

Y3

Nick Brasher    Ph:0409 229 655    Email:Nick.brasher@farmwest.com.au

 

Y4

Brendan Buswell   Ph:0423 421 440   Email:bbuswell@vvwalsh.com.au

 

Y5(Red)

Brad Hesson   Ph:0409 115 611    Email: bradhesson@hotmail.com

Kyle Hampton   Ph:0437 043 457   Email:kyle@hamptoncontracting.com.au

 

Y5(White)

Matt Buswell    Ph:0417 997 705    Email:Mattbuz7@gmail.com

 

Y6(White)

Greg Neill     Ph:0428 668 868     Email: Gregneill26@outlook.com

 

Y6(Red)

Bill Keech   Ph:0412 558 192      Email:bill@southernlock.com.au

 

Y7

Simon Eastman    Ph:0409 758 963      Email:Src.eastman@gmail.com

 

Y8

Stephen McGee    Ph:0418 902 339     Email:Stephen.mcgee@mgib.com.au

 

Y9

Kasey Kearney    Ph:0403 197 350      Email:Kasey.kearney@cewa.edu.au

 

Y11/12

Mick Pickup     Ph:0457 723 545      Email:karlinka@wetnet.com.au